Public Video Service Board

The Public Video Service Board oversees the operations of the Madison TV15 Channel.

Public Video Service Board Members

Larry HenryJefferson County
Vacant SeatJefferson County
Vacant SeatJefferson County
Tawana ThomasCity of Madison
Jan Vetrhus
City of Madison
Gina FreemanCity of Madison
Jennifer SheltonTown of Hanover
Kenny GarrettTown of Hanover
Vacant SeatTown of Hanover

For more information or questions, please contact Madison TV15.


  • 5:00 p.m.
  • Meets the second Thursday of the month