Click to Home
Go To Search
Our GovernmentResident ServicesLiving HereBusiness and DevelopmentMadison Engaged
Public Video Service Board
The Public Video Service Board oversees the operations of the Madison TV15 Channel.

Public Video Service Board Members
Larry Henry Jefferson County
Joe Niehaus Jefferson County
Bob Mann Jefferson County
Bud Calloway City of Madison
Casey Bloos City of Madison
Dan Hoffman
City of Madison
Jerry Tatman Town of Hanover
Treva Shelton Town of Hanover
Doug Hamilton Town of Hanover
Gilbert Black Town of Hanover

For more information or questions, please contact Madison TV15. Address emails to or ask for Dan Grady regarding your inquiry.


  • 5:00 p.m.
  • Meets the second Thursday of the month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    101 W. Main St.
    Madison, IN 47250