Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 40
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Acosta, Tammy Mayor's Assistant Mayor's Office 812-265-8300
Armstrong, Jenna Human Relations      
Bartlett, Jim Councilmember-at-Large City Council 812-292-2037
Center, Gina Street Department Secretary Street Department 812-265-8304
Chatham, Curtis Council President City Council 812-298-4503
Courtney, Bob Mayor Mayor's Office  
Datiilo, Lucy   City Council 812-599-0170
Dattilo, Dan   City Council 812-701-9127
Devries, Bill   Fire Department    
Eaglin, Kim Parks Board Secretary Parks and Recreation 812-265-8308
Fagen Mahoney, Hannah Director of Communications Communications Department  
Flint, Ben Patrolman    
Foltz, Alyssa Associate Director of Economic Development Redevelopment Commission 812-265-8300
Harris, Ricky Sergeant    
Holt, Rob      
Ison, Chad        
Jackson, Brian      
Johnson, Bill        
Kilgore, Dennis MS4 Coordinator Storm Water Program 812-701-6532
Lane, Kyle Patrolman    
McGee, Mindy     812-265-8300
McKay, Ben Major / Assistant Police Department 812-265-3347
Melton, Seth Sergeant    
O'Neal, Duane Code Enforcement Officer Planning, Preservation and Design 812-274-0428
Patterson, Joe Associate Planner Planning, Preservation and Design 812-274-0282
Staff 1-25 of 40